L|T Organisationsberatung

Global solutions for your company

You already know that the success of your company and the well-being of your employees go hand in hand!

We offer you customized consulting services to support the growth of your company with the help of the "human" success factor. As industrial and organizational psychologists, we are experts when it comes to optimizing your company with the "human" factor.

In times of digitalization, we especially focus on the topics of change management as well as leadership and work and process design.

And we know: Managers and leaders naturally have a great interest in facts and figures. Therefore, we accompany you in the implementation of measures including, on request, an effectiveness check with easly measurable and comparable key figures.

Services by L|T Organisationsberatung

 

Core competences of L|T Organisationsberatung

 
 

Change Management

Did you know that 80% of mergers and 50% of outsourcing projects do not yield the desired economic success?

It seems logical but all too often is still not given enough consideration:

The critical factor in all these changes is and remains the human being. Frequently, though, the health and motivational effects of change processes on the remaining employees (“survivors”) is underestimated. As industrial and organizational psychologists, we are experts on human behavior. We know exactly where you need to begin so that your planned change will yield the desired economic success.

 

We cooperate with your change manager on the design of your restructuring:

  • agreement on the change concept to maintain working capacity of employees

  • risk analysis and devising employee relief structures

  • training of managers

  • process-accompanying working groups

  • development of a communication strategy

Folie1.JPG

Leadership 4.0

Numerous studies and our experience confirm: productivity, loyalty, identification, working atmosphere and motivation of employees are significantly influenced by the quality of leadership! However, digitalization poses numerous and varied challenges to managers: job cuts, employee-oriented leadership despite time pressure, leadership from afar (telework or international responsibility) or of multi-cultural teams, quick decisions in times of crisis, the introduction of robot work-stations, etc. We combine our expertise to prepare your managers for these challenges.

 

Our offer to you:

  • development of management training / trainings on topics of: employee oriented leadership, conflict management, leading of multicultural teams

  • advice on digitization/automatization of workplaces

Folie2.JPG
 
 

Organizational psychology

Increase your competitiveness by optimizing your company culture or via a healthy work design!

Unfavorably designed working conditions or a company culture which does not reflect your company values lead to losses in efficiency, productivity, and quality (for example, the emergence of conflicts, needless duplicate work) and also increase your costs of sick leave. It is up to you to design a psychologically healthy environment. And this doesn’t always cost as much money as perhaps imagined!

Our industrial and organizational psychology know-how includes:

  • diagnosis and design of your company culture (for example, introduction of agile methods, change of a "mistake culture", optimization of the communication culture).

  • analysis, evaluation, derivation of measures for the (in most European countries) legally required  psychological risk assessment/Evaluierung psychischer Belastungen as well as professional support in implementing measures.

Folie3.JPG

  |        0043 699 114 79 59          |       

           0043 699 181 48 733          |       

Wien

|        0043 699 114 79 59          |       

           0043 699 181 48 733          |       

Wien

 

L|T Organisationsberatung

Globale Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Sie wissen bereits, dass Unternehmenserfolg und Wohlbefinden Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen Hand in Hand gehen!

Wir bieten Ihnen dazu maßgeschneiderte Beratungsleistungen, die das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens mit Hilfe des Erfolgsfaktors "Mensch" unterstützen. Als Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologinnen sind wir Expertinnen wenn es darum geht, Ihr Unternehmen „menschlich“ zu optimieren.

Vor allem die Themenfelder Change Management sowie Führung und Arbeits-/Prozessgestaltung in Zeiten der Digitalisierung haben wir für Sie im Fokus.

Und wir wissen: Manager und Führungskräfte haben verständlicherweise hohes Interesse an Zahlen und Fakten. Daher begleiten wir Sie bei der Maßnahmenumsetzung inkl. Wirksamkeitsüberprüfung auf Wunsch auch anhand von gut messbaren und vergleichbaren Kennzahlen.

Leistungen von L|T Organisationsberatung

 

Kernkompetenzen von L|T Organisationsberatung

 
 

Change Management

Wussten Sie, dass rund 80% der Fusionen und 50% der Outsourcing-Projekte nicht den erhofften wirtschaftlichen Erfolg bringen?

Es erscheint logisch, wird aber häufig noch zu wenig berücksichtigt:

Der kritische Faktor bei diesen Veränderungen ist und bleibt der Mensch. Oftmals werden jedoch die gesundheitlichen und motivationalen Auswirkungen von Veränderungsprozessen auf die verbleibenden Mitarbeiter („survivors“) unterschätzt. Als  Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologinnen sind wir die Experten für menschliches Verhalten. Wir wissen genau, an welchen Stellen Sie ansetzen sollten, damit Ihre geplante Veränderung den gewünschten wirtschaftlichen Erfolg bringt.

 

Wir kooperieren mit Ihrem Change-Manager bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Restrukturierung:

  • Abstimmung des Change-Konzeptes zum Erhalt der Arbeitsfähigkeit

  • Risikoanalyse und Aufbau von Entlastungsstrukturen

  • Schulung von Führungskräften

  • prozessbegleitende Optimierungszirkel

  • Erarbeitung einer Kommunikationsstrategie

Folie1.JPG

Führung 4.0

Zahlreiche Studien und unsere Erfahrungen bestätigen: Produktivität, Loyalität, Identifizierung, Arbeitsklima und Motivation der Mitarbeiter werden maßgeblich durch die Führungsqualität beeinflusst! Die Digitalisierung stellt Führungskräfte jedoch vor zahlreiche und unterschiedlichste Herausforderungen: Abbau von Arbeitsplätzen, mitarbeiterorientierte Führung trotz Zeitdruck, Führung aus der Ferne (Telearbeit oder internationale Verantwortung) oder von multikulturellen Teams, schnelle Entscheidungen in Krisenzeiten, die Einführung von Roboter-Arbeitsplätzen, etc. Wir bündeln unsere Expertise, um Ihre Führungskräfte auf diese Herausforderungen vorzubereiten.

 

Unser Angebot an Sie:

  • Führungskräfteentwicklung / Schulungen zum Thema: mitarbeiterorientierte Führung, Konfliktmanagement, Führen von multikulturellen Teams

  • Beratung bei der Digitalisierung/Automatisierung von Arbeitsplätzen

Folie2.JPG
 
 

Organisationspsychologie

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch die Optimierung Ihrer Unternehmenskultur oder durch gesunde Arbeitsgestaltung!

Ungünstig gestaltete Arbeitsbedingungen oder eine Unternehmenskultur, die Ihre Unternehmenswerte nicht widerspiegelt, führen zu Effizienz-, Produktivitäts- und Qualitätseinbußen (z.B. durch Entstehung von Konflikten, unnötige Doppelarbeit) und erhöhen auch Ihre Krankenstandskosten. Sie haben es in der Hand, Ihre Rahmenbedingungen psychisch gesund zu gestalten. Das kostet auch nicht immer so viel Geld, wie vielleicht gedacht!

 

Unser arbeits- und organisationspsychologisches Know-How umfasst:

  • Diagnose und Gestaltung Ihrer Unternehmenskultur (z.B. Einführung von agilem Arbeiten, Veränderung der Fehlerkultur, Optimierung der Kommunikationskultur).

  • Analyse, Beurteilung, Maßnahmenableitung für die gesetzlich notwendige „Evaluierung psychischer Belastungen“ sowie professionelle Begleitung bei der Maßnahmenumsetzung.

Folie3.JPG